2021 AMPAC Board of Directors

AMPAC is led by its Board of Directors.  The board makes all final decisions on AMPAC’s policies and contributions.  Each director is a member of the American Medical Association or the AMA Alliance.  Of the 12 board members, there are ten physicians, one resident, and one medical student.  Each member serves on the board in two-year terms.

Stephen A. Imbeau, MD
Florence, SC

Brooke M. Buckley, MD
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Elie C. Azrak, MD
Saint Louis, MO

Paul J. Carniol, MD
Summit, NJ

Ricardo Correa, MD
Phoenix, AZ

Hart Edmonson
Seattle, WA
Medical Student Member

Pratistha Koirala
New York, NY
Resident Member

James L. Milam, MD
Libertyville, IL

Janice Tildon-Burton, MD
Wilmington, DE